To find a physician or for questions   903-597-0351

Reviews for Natalie I. Johnson, MD


 08/04/2022

Friendly, took her time to listen to me

   — Debbie Bryan


 07/28/2022

Was concerned about my problems and took care of them

   — Judy Williamson


 07/21/2022

Dr. Johnson and her staff were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. They took time to answer my questions and gave me good feedback and suggestions.

   — Blue Jeans And Gardens


 07/21/2022

Dr. Johnson was very present and listened to everything I was feeling to help me get better. She is very thorough and went over my medication‘s and I had a whole panel of bloodwork done so that she could make sure everything was OK. I really like Dr. Johnson as my primary care physician.

   — DJ Magallanez


 07/06/2022

Very friendly, personable and professional. Listens to me and we collaborate on treatment .

   — Ellen Thornton


 07/03/2022

This was my first visit with Dr Johnson. I feel very confident that she will be a good primary doctor for me.

   — Hilda Carmack


 06/29/2022

Dr. Johnson is great listener and very observant. I believe she makes lots of mental notes during conversation and couples that with test results to get an overall opinion of my health. In addition, referrals and responses to emails and prescription questions are very quick.

   — Lwickha


 06/28/2022

Being courteous and compassionate certainly isn't everything, but when choosing between equally capable physicians, the one who listens and cares then exceeds the other one by miles and miles.

   — BARBARA


 06/27/2022

As always not rushed, everything discussed and explained well. Her and the nursing staff always thorough.

   — Ralph Shumaker


 06/16/2022

It was great Dr. Johnson always has time for you, and explain thing concerning your questions about your health problems well. I would recommend her to anyone her service is great along with her nursing staff.

   — Doris


 06/06/2022

Dr. Johnson is very compassionate, listens intently to your needs and follows thru with requests. Suli her nurse, is phenomenal at taking care of request for a medication or any questions you may have. She is also one of the nicest nurses I have ever met and I would highly recommend Dr Natalie Johnson and her staff.

   — Jackie Segui


 06/06/2022

Dr. Johnson listens to my concerns and takes time to answer my questions. She was quick to refer me to a neurologist for treatment of my migraines. I am experiencing relief for the first time in over 15 years! Her staff, Miriam, Suli, and Kee are very kind and caring. I never have to wait for a prescription to be refilled. They take care of it! Great doctor and great staff! Just love Dr. Johnson.

   — MS Wright


 06/06/2022

I told Dr. Johnson about my current health conditions. In addition I informed her of my visits to two doctors she referred me to.

   — William Nash


 05/02/2022

The problem isn’t Dr.Johnson this is why I rated her a 5. My issue is with the scheduling & getting a referral. It takes weeks to get a referral and Patient Portal. Out of 1-5 I rate PATIENT PORTAL A ZERO. I call the number & talk to a PERSON to leave notes. I don’t care for surveys because NOTHING GETS DONE & if it’s not worded the way they want, IT WILL NOT GET POSTED.

   — Linda Butler-Walters


 04/20/2022

Dr Johnson is a very kind, caring doctor that takes the time to discover what is going on in my life and how help can be provided. She always takes time to actually listen to what I have to say. Very rare these days!

   — Mary W.


 04/11/2022

Dr. Johnson is knowledgeable and personable. She always takes time to listen and answer my questions.

   — Deleisa Johnson


 04/04/2022

Dr. Natalie Johnson is wonderful -- she has been my doctor for 6 years. Dr. Johnson is very thorough and takes as much time as needed to answer any questions. A very caring and dedicated physician -- she is the BEST!!

   — LaQuita Johnson


 03/28/2022

Prompt. Compassionate, knowledgeable, understanding.

   — Steve Roberts


 03/28/2022

I feel Dr. Johnson is a kind and caring physician. She takes the time to listen to and discuss my medical concerns. She studied in geriatric care and has the expertise in the health issues of aging. She is not prone to over medicate, which I appreciate very much. Though her office is very busy, I never feel rushed, and am always seen within a reasonable time. And if I have follow up questions or concerns, she and her staff are prompt to reply to MyChart emails.

   — Sharon D


 03/21/2022

When a doctor looks you in the eye and listens to you, you know you have found "The One" Dr. Natalie Johnson is, for me, The One. She offers helpful insight, good (ie: obtainable) goals and listens intently to her patients. She's a winner.

   — Marc Roberson


 03/11/2022

Dr. Johnson is a good doctor very easy to talk with, and have patience, time to listen and talk with you concerning health problems. You would not want and better doctor I recommended my husband to her and he likes her.

   — Doris Robinson


 03/07/2022

The best I was nervous been in the healthcare for years she came in sat down made me feel comfortable just a warm heart I could open up I talked so much I so much I forgot to tell her everything but she contacted me with questions anyway she is just wonderful ! The staff was even great from the front to the lab I smiled the whole visit !!!!!

   — Cherry Taylor


 02/15/2022

I saw Dr. Natalie Johnson for the first time and she has a great spirit. She’s very compassionate with her patients and she listens to what you have to say.

   — R. Cofer


 02/06/2022

Dr Johnson is very easy to talk to. She shows genuine interest in you. She is open to alternative medicine and recommends over the counter meds for you also. She takes times with you and does not make you feel rushed.

   — Cindy Fowler


 02/05/2022

Dr Johnson is very easy to talk to. She shows genuine interest in you. She is open to alternative medicine and recommends over the counter meds for you also. She takes times with you and does not make you feel rushed.

   — Cynthia Fowler


 02/05/2022

My first visit. Most important to me-she actually listened. I left feeling I’d made the right choice in finding a new doctor.

   — Louise J.


 01/13/2022

Excellent! Dr. Johnson always comes in with a smile on her face and asks how things are going with me. She spends more time with me to listen to medical problems than any other doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend her!

   — Debra B Griffith


 01/10/2022

It went well. Dr. Johnson is very easy to talk to and confide in personal medical problems you may be concerned with.

   — Louise Mobbs


 01/06/2022

Dr. Johnson listened to my concerns and involved me in her treatment plan. Very caring and understanding.

   — William Horton


 12/22/2021

Dr. Johnson is the kindest, most compassionate physician I have ever seen. I hope she is here for a long, long time.

   — Michael B.


 12/22/2021

Dr. Johnson has been the most caring, compassionate, and funny physician I have ever had the privilege of knowing. I cannot imagine (or, rather, refuse to imagine) ever having another personal care physician.

   — Michael B


 12/21/2021

Been seeing Dr. Johnson for 2 years. Had problem with high pressure which she helped to lower within acceptable range. Working on the diabetes issue now.

   — Joyce E Cross


 12/11/2021

She listened to my problems and referred me to other appropriate doctors for resolutions. My visit was very satisfactory.

   — William Nash


 11/22/2021

Yes I would recommend family and friends to Dr. Johnson. She is an great doctor. She listens to you. She encourages you on what to do with your medical issues. She also understands your concerns about procedures. And guides you to other doctors or means of helping you. I have had breast cancer and have endured many side effects from radiation retraction. She is helping me to over come the stigma of a deformed breast. And another way of possibly correcting it. On a scale of one to ten. One being lowest number, she is an eleven

   — Jean Marie Lenihan


 11/11/2021

She listens and actually discusses your health concerns.

   — Cindy N Roberts Thomas


 11/11/2021

Dr. Johnson is very caring and concerned about my health, (and I have a bunch of problems) She is professional and takes god care of me. The entry into outer area is a little confusing at first but after check-in things went smoothly. I DO recommend Dr Natalie Johnson.

   — Alan


 11/11/2021

Dr Johnson actually listens and discusses your health concerns and issues.

   — Cindy N Roberts Thomas


 11/05/2021

Dr. Johnson is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. I have vociferously recommended her to many friends and family members. I cannot say enough good things about her.

   — Michael Barrett


 06/27/2021

Lucked into the best doc in Dr. Johnson. Wouldn’t trade her for anything. Just hoping she doesn’t move, because I’m not sure I have it in me to relocate!??

   — Michael Barrett


 06/27/2021

Became a patient of Dr. Johnson when my Previous M.D. retired

   — Michael Barrett


 05/02/2021

Extremely professional and caring doctors, nurses and staff.

   — Jessica Brown


 11/08/2020

She is the best!

   — Debra Whitney


 10/07/2020

Great physician that listens to her patients.

   — Regina Douglas


 09/01/2020

I love her. She treats me and my family very nicely. She is good, and she will try to figure out what is going on with you.

   — Charlotte Butler


 06/23/2020

This Jerry B. Murphy Jr. Ms. Johnson is one of the finest Doctors I have ever had the pleasure of having. She listens patiently to your issues, and seems to have the correct answer in seconds just by look and listening. She highly capable of any medical situation small or big. Always has smile on her face and is very pleasant and down to earth, unlike some others that act as if they are a Harvard Lecturer. Set an appointment with this highly capable and great bed-side manner doctor and you want be disappointed. In Tyler she is a diamond surround by coal. Thank God she is my personal physician. Thanks Jerry B. Murphy Jr.

   — Jerry Murphy


 04/16/2019

I have been seeing Dr Johnson for a few years now, she is so easy to talk to and she actually listens to the problem and will talk everything out with you without be condescending

   — Megan


 01/14/2019

Natalie has been my doctor for two years now! She handles everything from well woman care, bioidentical hormones, to actually being sick! She listens and lets you help make the decisions in your care. If you don’t like prescriptions she will assist you in finding natural alternatives for your health! I can’t recommend her enough!

   — Redsinger73


 07/16/2018

Always listens intently to me and my issues.. Great Dr!

   — Alicia Gibson

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users